Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Contact Us
Church Staff

Tara Blake, Ministry Support
tara.blake@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 201

Monica Bogle, Director of Finance
monica.bogle@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690, ext. 218

Larissa Brown, Children & Family Ministries
larissa.brown@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 203

Mike Carr, Senior Pastor
mike.carr@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690, ext. 205

David Dudley, Media and A/V Producer
david.dudley@oakridgeumc.org

Jessie Gillie, Praise Band Directory
Jessie.gillie@oakridgeumc.org

Lynn Gordon, Director of Adult Choirs
lynn.gordon@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 289

Harrison Hart, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Youth & Young Adults
harrison.hart@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 204

Jamie Hatchell, Weekday School, Director
jamie.hatchell@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 208

Bev Miller, Director of Guest and Volunteer Ministries
bev.miller@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 220

Jack Polakowski, Facility Manager
jack.polakowski@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690, ext. 219

Phyllis Rowe, Senior Pastor’s Asst./Scheduling & Membership Coordinator
phyllis.rowe@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 211

 

Last Published: October 3, 2022 12:20 PM
Resources
Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Home Jobs Documents Contact Us Realm Directory
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from