Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Contact Us
Church Staff

Larissa Brown, Children & Family Ministries
larissa.brown@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 203

Laura Campbell, Director of Missional Discipleship
laura.campbell@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext  288

Lynn Gordon, Associate Director of Adult Choirs
lynn.gordon@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 289

Harrison Hart, Director of Youth & Young Adult Ministries
Youth & Young Adults
harrison.hart@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 204

Jamie Hatchell, Weekday School, Director
jamie.hatchell@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 208

Jennifer Haymore, Associate Director of Finance
jennifer.haymore@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 218

Rev. Andy Lambert, Senior Pastor
andy.lambert@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690

Bev Miller, Director of Guest and Volunteer Ministries
bev.miller@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 220

Rev. Susan Mitchell, Adult Discipleship
susan.mitchell@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext. 222 or 336-549-9251

Phyllis Rowe, Senior Pastor’s Asst./Scheduling & Membership Coordinator
phyllis.rowe@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 211

Tara Blake, Ministry Support
tara.blake@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 201

Eric Hearn, Media Producer
336-643-4690

Casey Whitt, Director of Crosswalk Worship
casey.whitt@oakridgeumc.org
336-643-4690 ext 287

Last Published: April 28, 2021 4:31 PM
Resources
Banner_ContactUS_1069x200
Home Sermons Jobs Documents Cemetery Contact Us Realm Directory
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from